Daniel S. Balubal

District Rotaract Representative, District 3770


Rotaract Clubs in Eastern Northern Luzon which include the Philippine provinces of Apayao, Aurora, Batanes, Bulacan, Cagayan, Ifugao, Isabela, Kalinga, Nueva Ecija, Nueva Vizcaya, and Quirino

District 3770 is the first Rotary International district in the Philippines in terms of numerical sequence. It may be small in numbers but through the years, it has been able to build a strong base of sturdy, passionate and competent Rotaract clubs that develop effective leaders and promote responsible citizenship.


Usual District Rotaract activities include the following:

  • Club Officers Seminar and Training

  • Rotary Youth Conference

  • District Assembly and District Conference

  • World Rotaract Week

  • Sportsfest

District 3770 has been steadfast in pursuing vigorously the object and mission of Rotary in this side of the world. It is backed by Rotaractors who are committed to fellowship and service. Its strength is sustained by well-planned programs and activities advanced by every District Governor and District Rotaract Representative that adhere strictly to the tenets and prescriptions of Rotary International.

Rotaractors of the district will never stop providing quality service projects to respective communities, making positive change in the nation and creating life changing experiences to young professionals. District 3770 is willing to take a stand for world peace and understanding. It will not stop making a difference to individuals – Filipinos and Rotaractors.

Below is the roster of District Rotaract Representatives of Rotary International District 3770:

  1. Betsy Roanne Carmel De Silva | Rotaract Club of Santa Maria | RY 2005-2010

  2. Rommel Brylle Atenza | Rotaract Club of Malolos | RY 2010-2011

  3. Cherrie Rose Gallardo | Rotaract Club of Santa Maria | RY 2011-2012

  4. Maria Katrina Martinez | Rotaract Club of Santa Maria | RY 2012-2013

  5. Vincent Paul Perez | Rotaract Club of Santa Maria | RY 2013-2014

  6. Ma. Lenie Sy-Alvarado | Rotaract Club of Malolos | RY 2014-2015

  7. Reyner Adriano | Rotaract Club of Malolos | RY 2015-2016

  8. Romwel Joseph Zamora | Rotaract Club of San Jose Del Monte | RY 2016-2017

  9. Neriza Glorioso | Rotaract Club of Santa Maria | RY 2017-2018

  10. Manuel Joseph Franco | Rotaract Club of Calumpit | RY 2018-2019

  11. Jhon Eric Baria | Rotaract Club of San Jose Del Monte | RY 2019-2020

  12. Marnie Manible | Rotaract Club of San Jose Del Monte | RY 2020-2021

  13. Daniel Balubal | Rotaract Club of Santiago | RY 2021-2022

© 2021 Rotaract MDIO Pilipinas. All Rights Reserved.

Created and Designs by Kosepto Digital